The OPLC Team Directory

Firstname Name Equipe Mail Phone
Mohamed Ayache OPLC mohamed.ayache@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Melika Baklouti OPLC melika.baklouti@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-67
Quentin-boris Barral OPLC barral.quentin-boris@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-54
Stephanie Barrillon OPLC stephanie.barrillon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-09
Nathaniel Bensoussan OPLC nathaniel.bensoussan@mio.osupytheas.fr
Anthony Bosse OPLC anthony.bosse@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-
Natacha Bourg OPLC natacha.bourg@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Denis Bourras OPLC denis.bourras@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-02
William Bruch OPLC william.bruch@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-
Jean-luc Caccia OPLC jean-luc.caccia@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-15
Alejandro Caceres Euse OPLC alejandro.caceres-euse@mio.osupytheas.fr
Remi Chemin OPLC remi.chemin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-91-72
Cristele Chevalier OPLC cristele.chevalier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-19
Caroline Comby OPLC caroline.comby@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Alexandra Cuevas OPLC alexandra.cuevas@mio.osupytheas.fr
Ivan Dekeyser OPLC ivan.dekeyser@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-80
Jean-Luc Devenon OPLC jean-luc.devenon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-11
Andrea Doglioli OPLC andrea.doglioli@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-08
Baptiste Dombs OPLC baptiste.dombs@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Marc Francius OPLC marc.francius@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-29-92
Philippe Fraunie OPLC philippe.fraunie@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-86
Jean-luc Fuda OPLC jean-luc.fuda@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-03
Charles-antoine Guerin OPLC charles-antoine.guerin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-59
Lloyd Izard OPLC lloyd.izard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Guillaume Koenig OPLC guillaume.koenig@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 86 09 06 12
Olivier Le Calve OPLC olivier.lecalve@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-86
Terence Legrand OPLC terence.legrand@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Hubert Luce OPLC hubert.luce@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-10
Camille Mazoyer OPLC camille.mazoyer@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-50
Monique Messie OPLC monique.messie@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-27
Tathy Missamou OPLC tathy.missamou@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-96
Anne Molcard OPLC anne.molcard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-29-36
Yann Ourmieres OPLC yann.ourmieres@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-69
Caroline Paugam OPLC caroline.paugam@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-27-91
Anne Petrenko OPLC anne.petrenko@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-06
Jacques Piazzola OPLC jacques.piazzola@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-82
Christel Pinazo OPLC christel.pinazo@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-05
Sebastien Pioch OPLC sebastien.pioch@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-24
Celine Quentin OPLC celine.quentin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-27-78
François Resch OPLC francois.resch@mio.osupytheas.fr
Vincent Rey OPLC vincent.rey@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-64
Vincent Rossi OPLC vincent.rossi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-28
Marc Saillard OPLC marc.saillard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-25
Claire Seceh OPLC claire.seceh@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-
Damien Sous OPLC damien.sous@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-21-09
Floriane Sudre OPLC floriane.sudre@mio.osupytheas.fr
Isabelle Taupier-Letage OPLC isabelle.taupier-letage@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-30-49-13
Gilles Tedeschi OPLC gilles.tedeschi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-89
Julien Touboul OPLC julien.touboul@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-94
Oceane Tran OPLC oceane.tran@mio.osupytheas.fr
Roxane Tzortzis OPLC roxane.tzortzis@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-12
Bruno Zakardjian OPLC bruno.zakardjian@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-57