L'Annuaire de l'équipe CEM

Prénom Nom Equipe Courriel Téléphone
Nabila Abbad CEM nabila.abbad@mio.osupytheas.fr
Chloé Baumas CEM chloe.baumas@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86090706
Javier Castro-Jimenez CEM javier.castro-jimenez@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-24
Sandrine Chifflet CEM sandrine.chifflet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-32
Esteban De Miguel CEM esteban.de-miguel@mio.osupytheas.fr
Christophe Deluigi CEM christophe.deluigi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)6-60-58-60-47
Marie-maelle Desgranges CEM marie-maelle.desgranges@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Clara Dignan CEM clara.dignan@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Aurelie Dufour CEM aurelie.dufour@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-35
Cecile Dupouy CEM cecile.dupouy@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-04-16-15
Gael Durrieu CEM gael.durrieu@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-38
Vincent Faure CEM vincent.faure@mio.osupytheas.fr 0608249310
Vincent Fauvelle CEM vincent.fauvelle@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-07
Renaud Fichez CEM renaud.fichez@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Nicole Garcia CEM nicole.garcia@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-37
Madeleine Goutx CEM madeleine.goutx@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-01
Christian Grenz CEM christian.grenz@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-48
Michel Grimaldi CEM michel.grimaldi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-75
Catherine Guigue CEM catherine.guigue@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-25
Houssam Hajjoul CEM houssam.hajjoul@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-27-94
Lars-Eric Heimbürger-Boavida CEM lars-eric.heimburger@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-14
Stephanie Jacquet CEM stephanie.jacquet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-00
Veronique Lagadec CEM veronique.lagadec@osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-38
Frederic Le Moigne CEM frederic.lemoigne@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-97
Christophe Le Poupon CEM christophe.lepoupon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-02
Veronique Lenoble CEM veronique.lenoble@mio.osupytheas.fr +33(0)4-94-14-23-55
Xavier Mari CEM xavier.mari@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-90-62
Christian Martino CEM christian.martino@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-22-38
Stephane Mounier CEM stephane.mounier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-28-29
Brian Nathan CEM brian.nathan@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-62
Melanie Ourgaud CEM melanie.ourgaud@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 86 09 05 94
Benjamin Oursel CEM benjamin.oursel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-23
Christos Panagiotopoulos CEM christos.panagiotopoulos@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-26
Laure Papillon CEM laure.papillon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-29
Nathalie Patel CEM nathalie.patel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-23-06
Carla Pereira De Morais CEM carla.pereira@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Ngoc nam Phuong CEM ngoc-nam.phuong@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Patrick Raimbault CEM patrick.raimbault@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-39
Roland Redon CEM roland.redon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-23-18
Jean-francois Rontani CEM jean-francois.rontani@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-02
Virginie Sanial CEM virginie.sanial@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-99
Isaac Sanou CEM isaac.sanou@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Thays Santos CEM thays.santos@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Natascha Schmidt CEM natascha.schmidt@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 86 09 05 23
Richard Sempere CEM richard.sempere@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-88
Emilie Strady CEM emilie.strady@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Marc Tedetti CEM marc.tedetti@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-27
Natalia Torres-Rodriguez CEM natalia.torres-rodriguez@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Frederic Vaultier CEM frederic.vaultier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-22
Thibaut Wagener CEM thibaut.wagener@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-03
Cathy Wimart-Rousseau CEM cathy.wimart-rousseau@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-98