L'Annuaire de l'équipe CYBELE

Prénom Nom Equipe Courriel Téléphone
Fatima Ababou CYBELE fatima.ababou@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Jean-Michel Andre CYBELE jean-michel.andre@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-63
Mar Benavides CYBELE mar.benavides@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-68
Sophie Bonnet CYBELE sophie.bonnet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-33
Mercedes Camps CYBELE mercedes.camps@mio.osupytheas.fr
Laure Chirurgien CYBELE laure.chirurgien@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-13
Subhadeep Chowdhury CYBELE subhadeep.chowdhury@mio.osupytheas.fr
Veronique Cornet-Barthaux CYBELE veronique.cornet-barthaux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-17
Michel Denis CYBELE michel.denis@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-59
Morgane Didry CYBELE morgane.didry@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-06
Kahina Djaoudi CYBELE kahina.djaoudi@mio.osupytheas.fr
Alba Filella CYBELE alba.filella@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Marion Fourquez CYBELE marion.fourquez@mio.osupytheas.fr
Robin Fuchs CYBELE robin.fuchs@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Gerald Gregori CYBELE gerald.gregori@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-15
Olivier Grosso CYBELE olivier.grosso@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-35
Karine Leblanc CYBELE karine.leblanc@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-72
Dominique Lefevre CYBELE dominique.lefevre@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-14
Nolan Lezzoche CYBELE nolan.lezzoche@mio.osupytheas.fr
Caroline Lory CYBELE caroline.lory@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-
Thierry Moutin CYBELE thierry.moutin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-71
Sandra Nunige CYBELE sandra.nunige@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-34
Elvira Pulido-Villena CYBELE elvira.pulido@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-65
Bernard Queguiner CYBELE bernard.queguiner@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-68
Melilotus Thyssen CYBELE melilotus.thyssen@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-16
France Van-Wambeke CYBELE france.van-wambeke@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-66