L'Annuaire de l'équipe EMBIO

Prénom Nom Equipe Courriel Téléphone
Didier Aurelle EMBIO didier.aurelle@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-22
Daniela Banaru EMBIO daniela.banaru@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-25
Leo Berline EMBIO leo.berline@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-33
Aurelie Blanfune EMBIO aurelie.blanfune@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-77
Sarah Bouchemousse EMBIO sarah.bouchemousse@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Charles-francois Boudouresque EMBIO charles-francois.boudouresque@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-74
Melanie Cabral EMBIO melanie.cabral@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Francois Carlotti EMBIO francois.carlotti@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-96
Thomas Changeux EMBIO thomas.changeux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-34
Thomas Cortier EMBIO thomas.cortier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Stephane Coupe EMBIO stephane.coupe@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-70
Marine Distefano EMBIO marine.distefano@mio.osupytheas.fr
Flora Drouet EMBIO flora.drouet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Guillermo Feliu Brito EMBIO guillermo.feliu-brito@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-40
Pamela Fierro EMBIO pamela.fierro@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Nadège Fonvieille EMBIO nadege.fonvieille@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Théo Garcia EMBIO theo.garcia@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Mathias Gauduchon EMBIO mathias.gauduchon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-32
Benjamin Girardot EMBIO benjamin.girardot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-40
Morgan Godard EMBIO morgan.godard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-40
Loic Guilloux EMBIO loic.guilloux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-41
Mireille Harmelin EMBIO mireille.harmelin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-37
Dominique Jamet EMBIO dominique.jamet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-05
Jean-louis Jamet EMBIO jean-louis.jamet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-17
Duong-Quoc Le EMBIO duong-quoc.le@mio.osupytheas.fr
Mathilde Mahe EMBIO mathilde.mahe@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Severine Martini EMBIO severine.martini@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 86 09 05 23
Frederic Menard EMBIO frederic.menard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-27
Tiffany Monfort EMBIO tiffany.monfort@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
David Nerini EMBIO david.nerini@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-30
Marc Pagano EMBIO marc.pagano@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-41
Anne-Sophie Pavaux EMBIO anne-sophie.pavaux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Witold Podlejski EMBIO witold.podlejski@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Jean-christophe Poggiale EMBIO jean-christophe.poggiale@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-36
Nathalie Prevot EMBIO nathalie.prevot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-70
Christian Re EMBIO christian.re@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-13
Lauric Reynes EMBIO lauric.reynes@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-28
Thomas Richard EMBIO thomas.richard@mio.osupytheas.fr
Simone Richard EMBIO simone.richard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-29-83
Martine Rodier EMBIO martine.rodier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Sandrine Ruitton EMBIO sandrine.ruitton@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-21
Thomas Seyer EMBIO thomas.seyer@mio.osupytheas.fr
Delphine Thibault EMBIO delphine.thibault@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-26
Thierry Thibaut EMBIO thierry.thibaut@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-75
Anne-Sophie Tribot EMBIO anne-sophie.tribot@mio.osupytheas.fr