Annuaire du MIO

Prénom Nom Equipe Courriel Téléphone
Nawras Abbes EMBIO nawras.abbes@mio.osupytheas.fr
Badr Al Ali MEB badr.alali@mio.osupytheas.fr
Jean-Michel Andre BIOGEO jean-michel.andre@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-63
Nagham Anis MEB nagham.anis@mio.osupytheas.fr
Francesca Arici MEB francesca.arici@mio.osupytheas.fr /
Fabrice Armougom MEB fabrice.armougom@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-70
Maxime Arnaud OPLC maxime.arnaud@mio.osupytheas.fr
Cristhian Asto OPLC cristhian.asto@mio.osupytheas.fr
Didier Aurelle EMBIO didier.aurelle@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-22
Josiane Azizi MEB josiane.azizi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33(0)744138785
Melika Baklouti BIOGEO melika.baklouti@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-67
Marc Bally MEB marc.bally@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-03
Daniela Banaru EMBIO daniela.banaru@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-25
Aude Barani PRECYM aude.barani@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-06, +33-(0)4-86-09-05-18
Lucille Barre ECOMAD lucille.barre@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Stephanie Barrillon OPLC stephanie.barrillon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-09
Estelle Bedan SA estelle.bedan@mio.osupytheas.fr 04 86 09 05 05
Hassane Benabdelmoumene SAM hassane.benabdelmoumene@mio.osupytheas.fr 04 94 30 48 84
Mar Benavides BIOGEO mar.benavides@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-68
Saïd Benjeddou OPLC said.benjeddou@mio.osupytheas.fr
Leo Berline ECOMAD leo.berline@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-33
Elena Bernard SA elena.bernard@mio.osupytheas.fr 04 94 14 24 16
Nagib Bhairy SAM nagib.bhairy@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-47
Guillaume Blanc MEB guillaume.blanc@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-45
Aurelie Blanfune TAXO aurelie.blanfune@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-77
Atlantine Boggio-Pasqua ECOMAD atlantine.boggio-pasqua@mio.osupytheas.fr
Patricia Bonin MEB patricia.bonin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-52
Sophie Bonnet BIOGEO sophie.bonnet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-33
Marie Borriglione EMBIO marie.borriglione@mio.osupytheas.fr
Anthony Bosse OPLC anthony.bosse@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-
Sonia Bouchard MEB sonia.bouchard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-42
Charles-francois Boudouresque EMBIO charles-francois.boudouresque@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-74
Natacha Bourg OPLC natacha.bourg@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Denis Bourras OPLC denis.bourras@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-02
James Bradley MEB james.bradley@mio.osupytheas.fr
Lea Cabrol MEB lea.cabrol@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-58
Alejandro Caceres Euse OPLC alejandro.caceres-euse@mio.osupytheas.fr
Lauralie Callens CEM lauralie.callens@mio.osupytheas.fr
Mercedes Camps CULTEXP mercedes.camps@mio.osupytheas.fr
Gaëlle Capitaine BIOGEO gaelle.capitaine@mio.osupytheas.fr
Francois Carlotti EMBIO francois.carlotti@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-96
Cécile Carpaneto Bastos BIOGEO cecile.carpaneto-bastos@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 7 82 96 65 38
Laurie Casalot MEB laurie.casalot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-08
Anne Casanova SA anne.casanova@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-91
Jean-luc Cayol MEB jean-luc.cayol@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-67
Fabienne Chan SA fabienne.chan@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-16
Thomas Changeux EMBIO thomas.changeux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-34
Jade Chargelegue MEB jade.chargelegue@mio.osupytheas.fr 04 91 82 85 75
Remi Chemin OPLC remi.chemin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-91-72
Cristele Chevalier ECOMAD cristele.chevalier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-19
Elisabeth Chevillon OPLC elisabeth.chevillon@mio.osupytheas.fr
Sandrine Chifflet BIOGEO sandrine.chifflet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-32
Laure Chirurgien BIOGEO laure.chirurgien@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-13
Oumayma Chkili BIOGEO oumayma.chkili@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 86 09 05 64
Constance Choquel EMBIO constance.choquel@mio.osupytheas.fr
Subhadeep Chowdhury BIOGEO subhadeep.chowdhury@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-758062113
Arthur Coët BIOGEO arthur.coet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33635352818
Yannick Combet-Blanc MEB yannick.combet-blanc@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-16
Caroline Comby OPLC caroline.comby@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Veronique Cornet-Barthaux BIOGEO veronique.cornet-barthaux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-17
Stephane Coupe EMBIO stephane.coupe@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-70
Blandine Courtois BIOGEO blandine.courtois@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 86 09 05 39
Mathilde Couteyen ECOMAD mathilde.couteyen@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 4 86 09 05 15
Alexandra Cuevas OPLC alexandra.cuevas@mio.osupytheas.fr
Philippe Cuny MEB philippe.cuny@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-54
Aurélie Darbouret CEM aurelie.darbouret@mio.osupytheas.fr
Sylvain Davidson MEB sylvain.davidson@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-16
Marie-christine Davy SA marie-christine.davy@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-21
Christophe Deluigi CEM christophe.deluigi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)6-60-58-60-47
Jean-Luc Devenon OPLC jean-luc.devenon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-11
Morgane Didry PRECYM morgane.didry@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-06
Andrea Doglioli ECOMAD andrea.doglioli@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-08
Alain Dolla MEB alain.dolla@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-74
Salomé Domergue EMBIO salome.domergue@mio.osupytheas.fr
Jordan Duchêne-Candido BIOGEO jordan.duchene-candido@mio.osupytheas.fr
Aurelie Dufour TAMET aurelie.dufour@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-35
Dylan Dumas OPLC dylan.dumas@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-53
Cecile Dupouy CEM cecile.dupouy@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-04-16-15
Gael Durrieu CEM gael.durrieu@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-38
Gael Erauso MEB gael.erauso@mio.osupytheas.fr
Paul Estoup MEB paul.estoup@mio.osupytheas.fr
Federico Fabbri EMBIO federico.fabbri@mio.osupytheas.fr +33(0)766856423
Maud Fiard MEB maud.fiard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Nadège Fonvieille EMBIO nadege.fonvieille@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Mathieu Foulquié EMBIO mathieu.foulquie@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 4 94 14 25 90
Marc Francius OPLC marc.francius@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-29-92
Philippe Fraunie OPLC philippe.fraunie@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-86
Jean-luc Fuda OPLC jean-luc.fuda@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-03
Christian Furbo Reeder BIOGEO christian.furbo-reeder@mio.osupytheas.fr
Lucie Gagnaire MEB lucie.gagnaire@mio.osupytheas.fr
Gregoire Gales MEB gregoire.gales@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-93-27
Clémentine Gallot BIOGEO clementine.gallot@mio.osupytheas.fr
Nicole Garcia EBO nicole.garcia@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-37
Thais Garcia MEB thais.garcia@mio.osupytheas.fr +33744820567
Fabrice Garcia SAM fabrice.garcia@osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-43
Marc Garel MEB marc.garel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-20
Mathias Gauduchon ECOMAD mathias.gauduchon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-32
Helene Gaussier MEB helene.gaussier@mio.osupytheas.fr
Jérôme Ghersy EMBIO jerome.ghersy@mio.osupytheas.fr
Madeleine Goutx CEM madeleine.goutx@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-01
Gerald Gregori BIOGEO gerald.gregori@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-15
Christian Grenz CEM christian.grenz@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-48
Vincent Grossi CEM vincent.grossi@mio.osupytheas.fr
Olivier Grosso BIOGEO olivier.grosso@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-35
Sophie Guasco MEB sophie.guasco@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-09
Charles-antoine Guerin OPLC charles-antoine.guerin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-59
Catherine Guigue BIOGEO catherine.guigue@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-25
Loic Guilloux EMBIO loic.guilloux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-41
Lea Guyomarch BIOGEO lea.guyomarch@mio.osupytheas.fr 04 86 09 05 97
Florian Haitz MEB florian.haitz@mio.osupytheas.fr
Houssam Hajjoul CEM houssam.hajjoul@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-27-94
Mireille Harmelin EMBIO mireille.harmelin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-37
Lars-Eric Heimbürger-Boavida BIOGEO lars-eric.heimburger@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-14
Mélanie Hennart MEB melanie.hennart@mio.osupytheas.fr
Agnes Hirschler MEB agnes.hirschler-rea@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-73
Cora Hoerstmann BIOGEO cora.hoerstmann@mio.osupytheas.fr
Amélie Hoste ECOMAD amelie.hoste@mio.osupytheas.fr
Elodie Jacob MEB elodie.jacob@mio.osupytheas.fr
Stephanie Jacquet CEM stephanie.jacquet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-00
Dominique Jamet EMBIO dominique.jamet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-05
Jean-louis Jamet EMBIO jean-louis.jamet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-17
Emma Jamon MEB emma.jamon@mio.osupytheas.fr
Chloé Jariel CEM chloe.jariel@mio.osupytheas.fr
Natacha Jean MEB natacha.jean@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-29
Manon Joseph MEB manon.joseph@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-81
Sylvie Jover SA sylvie.jover@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-17
Fanny Karatchodjoukova MEB fanny.karatchodjoukova@mio.osupytheas.fr
Georgios Kerametsidis ECOMAD georgios.kerametsidis@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 4 86 09 05 94
Eugénie Kreckelbergh EMBIO eugenie.kreckelbergh@mio.osupytheas.fr 04 86 09 06 22
Marc Labat MEB marc.labat@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-15
Veronique Lagadec EBO veronique.lagadec@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-38
Marine Laval ECOMAD marine.laval@mio.osupytheas.fr
Océane Lazzeroni MEB oceane.lazzeroni@mio.osupytheas.fr
Olivier Le Calve OPLC olivier.lecalve@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-86
Capucine Le Cam Ligier MEB capucine.lecam-ligier@mio.osupytheas.fr
Pauline Le Coq MEB pauline.lecoq@mio.osupytheas.fr
Mallory Le Corre MEB mallory.le-corre@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 4 86 09 05 70
Guillaume Le Gland ECOMAD guillaume.legland@mio.osupytheas.fr
Christophe Le Poupon CEM christophe.lepoupon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-02
Karine Leblanc BIOGEO karine.leblanc@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-72
Dominique Lefevre BIOGEO dominique.lefevre@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-14
Mateo Leger-Pigout MEB mateo.leger-pigout@mio.osupytheas.fr
Veronique Lenoble CEM veronique.lenoble@mio.osupytheas.fr +33(0)4-94-14-23-55
Pascal Lesage SA pascal.lesage@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-92
Magali Lescot BIOGEO magali.lescot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-66
Nolan Lezzoche BIOGEO nolan.lezzoche@mio.osupytheas.fr
Pierre-pol Liebgott MEB pierre-pol.liebgott@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)6-40-32-35-87
Alix Limoges OPLC alix.limoges@mio.osupytheas.fr
Jean Lorquin MEB jean.lorquin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-75
Caroline Lory BIOGEO caroline.lory@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-
Jeanne Maingot-Lepee ECOMAD jeanne.maingot-lepee@mio.osupytheas.fr
Deny Malengros SAM deny.malengros@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-46
Xavier Mari BIOGEO xavier.mari@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-90-62
Severine Martini ECOMAD severine.martini@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 86 09 05 23
Christian Martino CEM christian.martino@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-22-38
Pauline Martinot BIOGEO pauline.martinot@mio.osupytheas.fr
Coraline Mattei CEM coraline.mattei@mio.osupytheas.fr
Léopold Matthys MEB leopold.matthys@mio.osupytheas.fr
Eleonord Mayissah Moungues CEM eleonord.mayissah-moungues@mio.osupytheas.fr
Camille Mazoyer ECOMAD camille.mazoyer@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-50
Pierre McCavana BIOGEO pierre.mccavana@mio.osupytheas.fr
Frederic Menard ECOMAD frederic.menard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-27
Elsa Mendes MEB elsa.mendes@mio.osupytheas.fr 0491828688
Valerie Michotey MEB valerie.michotey@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-55
Cecile Militon MEB cecile.militon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-11
Tathy Missamou OPLC tathy.missamou@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-96
Benjamin Misson MEB benjamin.misson@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-67-46
Anne Molcard OPLC anne.molcard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-29-36
Veronica Morales-Marquez OPLC veronica.morales-marquez@mio.osupytheas.fr
Marina Moreau CULTEXP marina.moreau@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Stephane Mounier CEM stephane.mounier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-28-29
Thierry Moutin BIOGEO thierry.moutin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-71
Carole Mulatero SA carole.mulatero@mio.osupytheas.fr 04 86 09 05 93
Isabelle Navarro MEB isabelle.navarro@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
David Nerini ECOMAD david.nerini@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-30
Sandra Nunige BIOGEO sandra.nunige@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-34
Laurina Oms ECOMAD laurina.oms@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 6 95 01 12 53
Yann Ourmieres OPLC yann.ourmieres@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-69
Benjamin Oursel CEM benjamin.oursel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-67-31
Béatrice Pagano SA beatrice.pagano@mio.osupytheas.fr 0486090595
Marc Pagano EMBIO marc.pagano@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-41
Christos Panagiotopoulos CEM christos.panagiotopoulos@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-26
Laure Papillon CEM laure.papillon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-29
Nathalie Patel CEM nathalie.patel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-23-06
Antoine Petit ECOMAD antoine.petit@mio.osupytheas.fr ///
Anne Petrenko OPLC anne.petrenko@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-06
Jacques Piazzola OPLC jacques.piazzola@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-82
Christel Pinazo ECOMAD christel.pinazo@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-05
Hélène Plihon CEM helene.plihon@mio.osupytheas.fr
Jean-christophe Poggiale ECOMAD jean-christophe.poggiale@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-36
Rabja Popall MEB rabja.popall@mio.osupytheas.fr
Anne Postec MEB anne.postec@mio.osupytheas.fr
Nathalie Pradel MEB nathalie.pradel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-81
Nathalie Prevot EMBIO nathalie.prevot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-70
Anne-helene Prime MEB anne-helene.prime@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-07-05
Olivier Pringault MEB olivier.pringault@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-04
Elvira Pulido-Villena BIOGEO elvira.pulido@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-65
Marianne Quemeneur MEB marianne.quemeneur@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-77
Celine Quentin OPLC celine.quentin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-27-78
Roland Redon CEM roland.redon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-23-18
Vincent Rey OPLC vincent.rey@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-64
Lauric Reynes EMBIO lauric.reynes@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-28
Simone Richard EMBIO simone.richard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-29-83
Martine Rodier EMBIO martine.rodier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Andreia Rodrigues BIOGEO andreia.rodrigues@mio.osupytheas.fr
Agathe Roland MEB agathe.roland@mio.osupytheas.fr
Celine Rommevaux MEB celine.rommevaux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-90
Vincent Rossi ECOMAD vincent.rossi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-28
Sandrine Ruitton EMBIO sandrine.ruitton@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-21
Chaimaa Rwawi ECOMAD chaimaa.rwawi@mio.osupytheas.fr
Marc Saillard OPLC marc.saillard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-25
Virginie Sanial CEM virginie.sanial@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-29-70
Matthieu Savarino BIOGEO matthieu.savarino@mio.osupytheas.fr
Gwenola Simon MEB gwenola.simon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-08
Damien Sous OPLC damien.sous@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-21-09
Moustapha Sow ECOMAD moustapha.sow@mio.osupytheas.fr 0744590979
Emilie Strady BIOGEO emilie.strady@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86090597
Maximilian Strick MEB maximilian.strick@mio.osupytheas.fr
Floriane Sudre ECOMAD floriane.sudre@mio.osupytheas.fr
Lea Sylvi MEB lea.sylvi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-12
Amanda Tadini CEM amanda.tadini@mio.osupytheas.fr 04 94 14 28 29
Christian Tamburini MEB christian.tamburini@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-19
Isabelle Taupier-Letage OPLC isabelle.taupier-letage@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-30-49-13
Gilles Tedeschi OPLC gilles.tedeschi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-89
Marc Tedetti BIOGEO marc.tedetti@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-27
Hélène Thibault ECOMAD helene.thibault@mio.osupytheas.fr + 33 (0)4 86 09 06 40
Delphine Thibault EMBIO delphine.thibault@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-26
Thierry Thibaut EMBIO thierry.thibaut@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-75
Melilotus Thyssen BIOGEO melilotus.thyssen@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-16
Youri Timsit BIOGEO youri.timsit@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-69
Natalia Torres-Rodriguez BIOGEO natalia.torres-rodriguez@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Corinne Valette MEB corinne.valette@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 86 09 05 10
France Van-Wambeke BIOGEO france.van-wambeke@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-66
Frederic Vaultier CEM frederic.vaultier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-22
Maria-Luiza Vicente CEM maria-luiza.vicente@mio.osupytheas.fr
Thibaut Wagener BIOGEO thibaut.wagener@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-03
Bruno Zakardjian OPLC bruno.zakardjian@mio.osupytheas.fr 0634298352
Steven Zehnacker MEB steven.zehnacker@mio.osupytheas.fr
Yutong Zhang BIOGEO yutong.zhang@mio.osupytheas.fr