Annuaire du MIO

Prénom Nom Equipe Courriel Téléphone
Fatima Ababou CYBELE fatima.ababou@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Nabila Abbad CEM nabila.abbad@mio.osupytheas.fr
Jean-Michel Andre CYBELE jean-michel.andre@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-63
Harilanto Andrianjakarivony MEB harilanto.andry@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)760236700
Fabrice Armougom MEB fabrice.armougom@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-70
Aina Astorch MEB aina.astorch@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Didier Aurelle EMBIO didier.aurelle@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-22
Mohamed Ayache OPLC mohamed.ayache@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Melika Baklouti OPLC melika.baklouti@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-67
Marc Bally MEB marc.bally@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-03
Daniela Banaru EMBIO daniela.banaru@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-25
Aude Barani PRECYM–Plateforme Régionale de Cytométrie pour la Microbiologie aude.barani@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-06
Quentin-boris Barral OPLC barral.quentin-boris@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-54
Lucille Barre CYBELE lucille.barre@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Stephanie Barrillon OPLC stephanie.barrillon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-09
Chloé Baumas CEM chloe.baumas@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86090706
Zouhaier Ben Ali Gam MEB zouhaier.ben-ali-gam@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4
Mar Benavides CYBELE mar.benavides@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-68
Nathaniel Bensoussan OPLC nathaniel.bensoussan@mio.osupytheas.fr
Leo Berline EMBIO leo.berline@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-33
Nagib Bhairy SAM nagib.bhairy@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-47
Isabelle Biegala MEB isabelle.biegala@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-04
Thu Bizat SA thu.bizat@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4
Guillaume Blanc MEB guillaume.blanc@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-45
Aurelie Blanfune EMBIO aurelie.blanfune@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-77
Patricia Bonin MEB patricia.bonin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-52
Sophie Bonnet CYBELE sophie.bonnet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-33
Anthony Bosse OPLC anthony.bosse@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-
Sonia Bouchard MEB sonia.bouchard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Sarah Bouchemousse EMBIO sarah.bouchemousse@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0) 4 86 09 05 56
Charles-francois Boudouresque EMBIO charles-francois.boudouresque@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-74
Natacha Bourg OPLC natacha.bourg@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Denis Bourras OPLC denis.bourras@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-02
William Bruch OPLC william.bruch@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-
Christopher Burot MEB christopher.burot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-21
Lea Cabrol MEB lea.cabrol@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-58
Jean-luc Caccia OPLC jean-luc.caccia@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-15
Alejandro Caceres Euse OPLC alejandro.caceres-euse@mio.osupytheas.fr
Mercedes Camps CYBELE mercedes.camps@mio.osupytheas.fr
Francois Carlotti EMBIO francois.carlotti@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-96
Laurie Casalot MEB laurie.casalot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-08
Anne Casanova SA anne.casanova@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-91
Javier Castro-Jimenez CEM javier.castro-jimenez@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-24
Jean-luc Cayol MEB jean-luc.cayol@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-67
Fabienne Chan SA fabienne.chan@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-16
Thomas Changeux EMBIO thomas.changeux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-34
Emily Chase MEB emily.chase@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-45
Remi Chemin OPLC remi.chemin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-91-72
Cristele Chevalier OPLC cristele.chevalier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-19
Sandrine Chifflet CEM sandrine.chifflet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-32
Laure Chirurgien CYBELE laure.chirurgien@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-13
Subhadeep Chowdhury CYBELE subhadeep.chowdhury@mio.osupytheas.fr
Yannick Combet-Blanc MEB yannick.combet-blanc@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-16
Caroline Comby OPLC caroline.comby@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Veronique Cornet-Barthaux CYBELE veronique.cornet-barthaux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-17
Thomas Cortier EMBIO thomas.cortier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Stephane Coupe EMBIO stephane.coupe@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-70
Alexandra Cuevas OPLC alexandra.cuevas@mio.osupytheas.fr
Philippe Cuny MEB philippe.cuny@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-54
Sylvain Davidson MEB sylvain.davidson@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-16
Marie-christine Davy SA marie-christine.davy@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-21
Ivan Dekeyser OPLC ivan.dekeyser@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-80
Christophe Deluigi CEM christophe.deluigi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)6-60-58-60-47
Michel Denis CYBELE michel.denis@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-59
Marie-maelle Desgranges CEM marie-maelle.desgranges@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Christelle Desnues MEB christelle.desnues@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-42
Jean-Luc Devenon OPLC jean-luc.devenon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-11
Frederic Diaz CYBELE frederic.diaz@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-64
Morgane Didry CYBELE morgane.didry@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-06
Clara Dignan CEM-Chimie des Environnements Marins, MEB clara.dignan@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Marine Distefano EMBIO marine.distefano@mio.osupytheas.fr
Andrea Doglioli OPLC andrea.doglioli@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-08
Alain Dolla MEB alain.dolla@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-74
Baptiste Dombs OPLC baptiste.dombs@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Sebastien Donofrio CEM sebastien.donofrio@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 94 14 24 38
Flora Drouet EMBIO flora.drouet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Aurelie Dufour CEM aurelie.dufour@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-35
Cecile Dupouy CEM cecile.dupouy@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-04-16-15
Gael Durrieu CEM gael.durrieu@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-38
Gael Erauso MEB gael.erauso@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-89
Juliette Espié SA juliette.espie@mio.osupytheas.fr
Vincent Faure CEM vincent.faure@mio.osupytheas.fr 0608249310
Vincent Fauvelle CEM vincent.fauvelle@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-07
Maud Fiard MEB maud.fiard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Renaud Fichez CEM renaud.fichez@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Pamela Fierro EMBIO pamela.fierro@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Alba Filella CYBELE alba.filella@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Nadège Fonvieille EMBIO nadege.fonvieille@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Marion Fourquez CYBELE marion.fourquez@mio.osupytheas.fr
Marc Francius OPLC marc.francius@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-29-92
Philippe Fraunie OPLC philippe.fraunie@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-86
Robin Fuchs CYBELE robin.fuchs@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Jean-luc Fuda OPLC jean-luc.fuda@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-03
Elsa Gadoin MEB elsa.gadoin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Gregoire Gales MEB gregoire.gales@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-93-27
Fabrice Garcia SAM fabrice.garcia@osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-43
Théo Garcia EMBIO theo.garcia@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Nicole Garcia CEM nicole.garcia@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-37
Marc Garel MEB marc.garel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-20
Mathias Gauduchon EMBIO mathias.gauduchon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-32
Helene Gaussier MEB helene.gaussier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-87
Khalil Geballa MEB khalil.geballa@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Benjamin Girardot EMBIO benjamin.girardot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-40
Madeleine Goutx CEM madeleine.goutx@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-01
Gerald Gregori CYBELE gerald.gregori@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-15
Christian Grenz CEM christian.grenz@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-48
Michel Grimaldi CEM michel.grimaldi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-75
Olivier Grosso CYBELE olivier.grosso@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-35
Sophie Guasco MEB sophie.guasco@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-09
Isabelle Guedin SA isabelle.guedin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-90
Charles-antoine Guerin OPLC charles-antoine.guerin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-59
Catherine Guigue CEM catherine.guigue@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-25
Loic Guilloux EMBIO loic.guilloux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-41
Houssam Hajjoul CEM houssam.hajjoul@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-27-94
Julie Hardy MEB julie.hardy@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-16
Mireille Harmelin EMBIO mireille.harmelin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-37
Lars-Eric Heimbürger-Boavida CEM lars-eric.heimburger@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-14
Pascal Hingamp MEB pascal.hingamp@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-66
Agnes Hirschler MEB agnes.hirschler-rea@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-73
Laura Iborra MEB laura.iborra@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Lloyd Izard OPLC lloyd.izard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Stephanie Jacquet CEM stephanie.jacquet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-00
Dominique Jamet EMBIO dominique.jamet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-05
Jean-louis Jamet EMBIO jean-louis.jamet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-17
Natacha Jean MEB natacha.jean@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-29
Manon Joseph MEB manon.joseph@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-81
Sylvie Jover SA sylvie.jover@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-17
Guillaume Koenig OPLC guillaume.koenig@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 86 09 06 12
Marc Labat MEB marc.labat@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-15
Veronique Lagadec CEM veronique.lagadec@osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-38
Duong-Quoc Le EMBIO duong-quoc.le@mio.osupytheas.fr
Olivier Le Calve OPLC olivier.lecalve@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-86
Frederic Le Moigne CEM frederic.lemoigne@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-97
Christophe Le Poupon CEM christophe.lepoupon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-02
Karine Leblanc CYBELE karine.leblanc@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-72
Aurélien Lecoeuvre MEB aurelien.lecoeuvre@mio.osupytheas.fr
Dominique Lefevre CYBELE dominique.lefevre@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-14
Terence Legrand OPLC terence.legrand@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Veronique Lenoble CEM veronique.lenoble@mio.osupytheas.fr +33(0)4-94-14-23-55
Pascal Lesage SA pascal.lesage@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-92
Magali Lescot MEB magali.lescot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-66
Pierre-pol Liebgott MEB pierre-pol.liebgott@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-12-07-30-34
Jean Lorquin MEB jean.lorquin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-75
Caroline Lory CYBELE caroline.lory@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-
Aurelia Lozingot SA aurelia.lozingot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-93
Hubert Luce OPLC hubert.luce@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-10
Mathilde Mahe EMBIO mathilde.mahe@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Deny Malengros SAM deny.malengros@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-46
Xavier Mari CEM xavier.mari@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-90-62
Severine Martini EMBIO severine.martini@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 86 09 05 23
Christian Martino CEM christian.martino@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-22-38
Camille Mazoyer OPLC camille.mazoyer@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-50
Frederic Menard EMBIO frederic.menard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-27
Monique Messie OPLC monique.messie@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-27
Valerie Michotey MEB valerie.michotey@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-55
Cecile Militon MEB cecile.militon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-11
Tathy Missamou OPLC tathy.missamou@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-96
Benjamin Misson MEB benjamin.misson@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-67-46
Anne Molcard OPLC anne.molcard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-29-36
Tiffany Monfort EMBIO tiffany.monfort@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Marina Moreau SAM marina.moreau@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Stephane Mounier CEM stephane.mounier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-28-29
Thierry Moutin CYBELE thierry.moutin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-71
Brian Nathan CEM brian.nathan@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-62
Isabelle Navarro MEB isabelle.navarro@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
David Nerini EMBIO david.nerini@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-30
Adama-diakhére Ngom MEB adama-diakhere.ngom@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Sandra Nunige CYBELE sandra.nunige@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-34
Melanie Ourgaud CEM melanie.ourgaud@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 86 09 05 24
Yann Ourmieres OPLC yann.ourmieres@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-69
Benjamin Oursel CEM benjamin.oursel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-23
Marc Pagano EMBIO marc.pagano@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-41
Béatrice Pagano SA beatrice.pagano@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)486090591
Christos Panagiotopoulos CEM christos.panagiotopoulos@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-26
Laure Papillon CEM laure.papillon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-29
Nathalie Patel CEM nathalie.patel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-23-06
Caroline Paugam OPLC caroline.paugam@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-27-91
Anne-Sophie Pavaux EMBIO anne-sophie.pavaux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Carla Pereira De Morais CEM carla.pereira@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Anne Petrenko OPLC anne.petrenko@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-06
Ngoc nam Phuong CEM ngoc-nam.phuong@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Jacques Piazzola OPLC jacques.piazzola@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-82
Christel Pinazo OPLC christel.pinazo@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-05
Sebastien Pioch OPLC sebastien.pioch@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-24
Witold Podlejski EMBIO witold.podlejski@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Jean-christophe Poggiale EMBIO jean-christophe.poggiale@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-36
Anne Postec MEB anne.postec@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-77
Nathalie Pradel MEB nathalie.pradel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-81
Nathalie Prevot EMBIO nathalie.prevot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-70
Anne-helene Prime MEB anne-helene.prime@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Olivier Pringault MEB olivier.pringault@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-04
Elvira Pulido-Villena CYBELE elvira.pulido@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-65
Bernard Queguiner CYBELE bernard.queguiner@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-68
Marianne Quemeneur MEB marianne.quemeneur@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-77
Celine Quentin OPLC celine.quentin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-27-78
Patrick Raimbault CEM patrick.raimbault@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-39
Christian Re EMBIO christian.re@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-13
Roland Redon CEM roland.redon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-23-18
François Resch OPLC francois.resch@mio.osupytheas.fr
Vincent Rey OPLC vincent.rey@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-64
Lauric Reynes EMBIO lauric.reynes@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-28
Thomas Richard EMBIO thomas.richard@mio.osupytheas.fr
Simone Richard EMBIO simone.richard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-29-83
Martine Rodier EMBIO martine.rodier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Celine Rommevaux MEB celine.rommevaux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-90
Jean-francois Rontani CEM jean-francois.rontani@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-02
Vincent Rossi OPLC vincent.rossi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-28
Sandrine Ruitton EMBIO sandrine.ruitton@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-21
Marc Saillard OPLC marc.saillard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-25
Virginie Sanial CEM virginie.sanial@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-99
Isaac Sanou CEM isaac.sanou@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Thays Santos CEM thays.santos@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Natascha Schmidt CEM natascha.schmidt@mio.osupytheas.fr
Claire Seceh OPLC claire.seceh@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-
Richard Sempere CEM richard.sempere@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-88
Thomas Seyer EMBIO thomas.seyer@mio.osupytheas.fr
Gwenola Simon MEB gwenola.simon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-08
Damien Sous OPLC damien.sous@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-21-09
Zsofia Steyer-Nemeth SA zsofia.steyer-nemeth@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Emilie Strady CEM emilie.strady@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Floriane Sudre OPLC floriane.sudre@mio.osupytheas.fr
Lea Sylvi MEB lea.sylvi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-12
Christian Tamburini MEB christian.tamburini@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-19
Isabelle Taupier-Letage OPLC isabelle.taupier-letage@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-30-49-13
Gilles Tedeschi OPLC gilles.tedeschi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-89
Marc Tedetti CEM marc.tedetti@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-27
Javier Tesan EMBIO javier.tesan@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Delphine Thibault EMBIO delphine.thibault@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-26
Thierry Thibaut EMBIO thierry.thibaut@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-75
Melilotus Thyssen CYBELE melilotus.thyssen@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-16
Youri Timsit MEB youri.timsit@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-69
Natalia Torres-Rodriguez CEM natalia.torres-rodriguez@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Julien Touboul OPLC julien.touboul@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-94
Oceane Tran OPLC oceane.tran@mio.osupytheas.fr
Anne-Sophie Tribot EMBIO anne-sophie.tribot@mio.osupytheas.fr
Roxane Tzortzis OPLC roxane.tzortzis@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-12
Corinne Valette MEB corinne.valette@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 86 09 05 10
France Van-Wambeke CYBELE france.van-wambeke@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-66
Frederic Vaultier CEM frederic.vaultier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-22
Caroline Vernette MEB caroline.vernette@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 86 09 05 57
Katia Villion MEB katia.villion@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Thibaut Wagener CEM thibaut.wagener@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-03
Andra Whiteside EMBIO andra.whiteside@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Cathy Wimart-Rousseau CEM cathy.wimart-rousseau@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-98
Bruno Zakardjian OPLC bruno.zakardjian@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-57