Annuaire du MIO

Prénom Nom Equipe Courriel Téléphone
Fatima Ababou CYBELE fatima.ababou@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Aimed Ajroud OPLC ajroud@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-23-51
Jean michel Andre CYBELE jean-michel.andre@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-63
Harilanto Andrianjakarivony MEB harilanto.andry@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)760236700
Fabrice Armougom MEB fabrice.armougom@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-70
Gwendoline Arnaud OPLC gwendoline.arnaud@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-27-91
Didier Aurelle EMBIO didier.aurelle@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-22
Mohamed Ayache ----Service Generaux--- mohamed.ayache@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Melika Baklouti OPLC melika.baklouti@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-67
Marc Bally MEB marc.bally@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-03
Daniela Banaru EMBIO daniela.banaru@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-25
Emeline Baptiste MEB emeline.baptiste@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Aude Barani CYBELE aude.barani@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-06
Quentin-boris Barral OPLC barral.quentin-boris@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-54
Stephanie Barrillon OPLC stephanie.barrillon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-09
Chloé Baumas CEM chloe.baumas@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86090706
Estelle Bedan Administration estelle.bedan@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-05
Zouhaier Ben ali gam MEB zouhaier.ben-ali-gam@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4
Mar Benavides CYBELE mar.benavides@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-68
Leo Berline EMBIO leo.berline@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-33
Nagib Bhairy SAM nagib.bhairy@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-47
Isabelle Biegala MEB isabelle.biegala@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-04
Thu Bizat Administration thu.bizat@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-89
Guillaume Blanc MEB guillaume.blanc@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-45
Aurelie Blanfune EMBIO aurelie.blanfune@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-77
Patricia Bonin MEB patricia.bonin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-52
Sophie Bonnet CYBELE sophie.bonnet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-33
Alexia Bordigoni MEB alexia.bordigoni@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-07-05
Anthony Bosse OPLC anthony.bosse@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-
Sonia Bouchard MEB sonia.bouchard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Sarah Bouchemousse EMBIO sarah.bouchemousse@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Charles-francois Boudouresque EMBIO charles-francois.boudouresque@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-74
Denis Bourras OPLC denis.bourras@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-02
Hubert Branger OPLC hubert.branger@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
William Bruch OPLC william.bruch@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-
Christopher Burot MEB christopher.burot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-21
Lea Cabrol MEB lea.cabrol@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-58
Jean-luc Caccia OPLC jean-luc.caccia@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-15
Francois Carlotti EMBIO francois.carlotti@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-96
Laurie Casalot MEB laurie.casalot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-08
Anne Casanova Administration anne.casanova@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-91
Javier Castro-jimenez CEM javier.castro-jimenez@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-24
Guillemette Caulliez OPLC guillemette.caulliez@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-07
Jean-luc Cayol MEB jean-luc.cayol@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-67
Fabienne Chan Administration fabienne.chan@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-16
Thomas Changeux EMBIO thomas.changeux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-34
Emily Chase MEB emily.chase@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-45
Djouneïd Check MEB djouneid.check@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Remi Chemin OPLC remi.chemin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-91-72
Luyao Cheng OPLC luyao.cheng@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Cristele Chevalier OPLC cristele.chevalier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-19
Sandrine Chifflet CEM sandrine.chifflet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-32
Laure Chirurgien CYBELE laure.chirurgien@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-13
Jean-baptiste Clement OPLC jean-baptiste.clement@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Yannick Combet-blanc MEB yannick.combet-blanc@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-16
Veronique Cornet-barthaux CYBELE veronique.cornet-barthaux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-17
Stephane Coupe EMBIO stephane.coupe@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-70
Philippe Cuny MEB philippe.cuny@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-54
Sylvain Davidson MEB sylvain.davidson@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-16
Marie-christine Davy Administration marie-christine.davy@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-21
Ivan Dekeyser OPLC ivan.dekeyser@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-80
Amandine Delepierre CEM amandine.delepierre@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Christophe Deluigi CEM christophe.deluigi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)6-60-58-60-47
Michel Denis CYBELE michel.denis@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-59
Marie-maelle Desgranges CEM marie-maelle.desgranges@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Christelle Desnues MEB christelle.desnues@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-42
Jean luc Devenon OPLC jean-luc.devenon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-11
Frederic Diaz CYBELE frederic.diaz@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-64
Andrea Doglioli OPLC andrea.doglioli@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-08
Alain Dolla MEB alain.dolla@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-74
Baptiste Dombs OPLC baptiste.dombs@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Pascal Douillet OPLC pascal.douillet@mio.osupytheas.fr (687)260746
Flora Drouet EMBIO flora.drouet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Aurelie Dufour CEM aurelie.dufour@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-35
Cecile Dupouy CEM cecile.dupouy@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-04-16-15
Gael Durrieu CEM gael.durrieu@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-38
Amonda El houssainy CEM amonda.elhoussainy@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-23-55
Gael Erauso MEB gael.erauso@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-89
Caroline Fabre-gendron Administration caroline.fabre@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)486090589
Vincent Fauvelle CEM vincent.fauvelle@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-07
Guillermo Feliu brito EMBIO guillermo.feliu-brito@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-40
Maud Fiard MEB maud.fiard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Renaud Fichez CEM renaud.fichez@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Pamela Fierro EMBIO pamela.fierro@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Alba Filella CYBELE alba.filella@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Marc Francius OPLC marc.francius@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-29-92
Philippe Fraunie OPLC philippe.fraunie@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-86
Robin Fuchs CYBELE robin.fuchs@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Jean-luc Fuda OPLC jean-luc.fuda@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-03
Elsa Gadoin MEB elsa.gadoin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Gregoire Gales MEB gregoire.gales@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-93-27
Nicole Garcia CEM nicole.garcia@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-37
Fabrice Garcia SAM fabrice.garcia@osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-43
Marc Garel MEB marc.garel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-20
Mathias Gauduchon EMBIO mathias.gauduchon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-32
Helene Gaussier MEB helene.gaussier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-87
Khalil Geballa MEB khalil.geballa@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Benjamin Girardot EMBIO benjamin.girardot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-40
Morgan Godard EMBIO morgan.godard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-40
Madeleine Goutx CEM madeleine.goutx@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-01
Gerald Gregori CYBELE gerald.gregori@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-15
Christian Grenz CEM christian.grenz@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-48
Michel Grimaldi CEM michel.grimaldi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-75
Olivier Grosso CYBELE olivier.grosso@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-35
Sophie Guasco MEB sophie.guasco@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-09
Isabelle Guedin Administration isabelle.guedin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-90
Charles-antoine Guerin OPLC charles-antoine.guerin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-59
Catherine Guigue CEM catherine.guigue@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-25
Loic Guilloux EMBIO loic.guilloux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-41
Houssam Hajjoul CEM houssam.hajjoul@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-27-94
Julie Hardy MEB julie.hardy@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-16
Mireille Harmelin EMBIO mireille.harmelin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-37
Jean-georges Harmelin GIS jean-georges.harmelin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-04-16-32
Lars-eric Heimburger CEM lars-eric.heimburger@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-14
Pascal Hingamp MEB pascal.hingamp@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-66
Agnes Hirschler MEB agnes.hirschler-rea@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-73
Laura Iborra MEB laura.iborra@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Lloyd Izard ----Service Generaux--- lloyd.izard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Stephanie Jacquet CEM stephanie.jacquet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-00
Dominique Jamet EMBIO dominique.jamet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-05
Jean-louis Jamet EMBIO jean-louis.jamet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-17
Natacha Jean MEB natacha.jean@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-29
Morgane Jolivet ----Service Generaux--- morgane.jolivet@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Manon Joseph MEB manon.joseph@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-81
Sylvie Jover Administration sylvie.jover@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-17
Guillaume Koenig OPLC guillaume.koenig@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-12
Marc Labat MEB marc.labat@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-15
Augustin Lafond CYBELE augustin.lafond@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-36
Veronique Lagadec CEM veronique.lagadec@osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-38
Nicolas Layglon CEM nicolas.layglon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-29-70
Olivier Le calve OPLC olivier.lecalve@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-86
Frederic Le moigne CEM frederic.lemoigne@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-97
Christophe Le poupon CEM christophe.lepoupon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-02
Karine Leblanc CYBELE karine.leblanc@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-72
Dominique Lefevre CYBELE dominique.lefevre@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-14
Thomas Lefort EMBIO thomas.lefort@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-28
Terence Legrand OPLC terence.legrand@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Veronique Lenoble CEM veronique.lenoble@mio.osupytheas.fr +33(0)4-94-14-23-55
Pascal Lesage Administration pascal.lesage@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-92
Magali Lescot MEB magali.lescot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-66
Pierre-pol Liebgott MEB pierre-pol.liebgott@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-12-07-30-34
Jean Lorquin MEB jean.lorquin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-75
Caroline Lory CYBELE caroline.lory@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-
Aurelia Lozingot Administration aurelia.lozingot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-93
Hubert Luce OPLC hubert.luce@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-10
Mathilde Mahe EMBIO mathilde.mahe@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Deny Malengros SAM deny.malengros@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-46
Claude Mante EMBIO claude.mante@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-31
Guillaume Marchessaux EMBIO guillaume.marchessaux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-05
Xavier Mari CEM xavier.mari@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-90-62
Severine Martini MEB severine.martini@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Christian Martino CEM christian.martino@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-22-38
Camille Mazoyer OPLC camille.mazoyer@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-50
Frederic Menard EMBIO frederic.menard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-27
Monique Messie OPLC monique.messie@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-27
Valerie Michotey MEB valerie.michotey@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-55
Cecile Militon MEB cecile.militon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-11
Tathy Missamou OPLC tathy.missamou@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-96
Benjamin Misson MEB benjamin.misson@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-67-46
Anne Molcard OPLC anne.molcard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-29-36
Marina Moreau SAM marina.moreau@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Stephane Mounier CEM stephane.mounier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-28-29
Thierry Moutin CYBELE thierry.moutin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-71
Brian Nathan CEM brian.nathan@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-62
Isabelle Navarro MEB isabelle.navarro@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
David Nerini EMBIO david.nerini@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-30
Adama-diakhére Ngom MEB adama-diakhere.ngom@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Sandra Nunige CYBELE sandra.nunige@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-34
Melanie Ourgaud CEM melanie.ourgaud@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-94
Yann Ourmieres OPLC yann.ourmieres@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-69
Benjamin Oursel CEM benjamin.oursel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-23
Marc Pagano EMBIO marc.pagano@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-41
Béatrice Pagano Administration beatrice.pagano@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)486090591
Remi Pages CYBELE remi.pages@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-12
Christos Panagiotopoulos CEM christos.panagiotopoulos@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-26
Laure Papillon CEM laure.papillon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-29
Nathalie Patel CEM nathalie.patel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-23-06
Caroline Paugam OPLC caroline.paugam@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-27-91
Anne Petrenko OPLC anne.petrenko@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-06
Mariia Petrova CEM mariia.petrova@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-07-06
Ngoc nam Phuong CEM ngoc-nam.phuong@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Jacques Piazzola OPLC jacques.piazzola@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-82
Christel Pinazo OPLC christel.pinazo@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-05
Sebastien Pioch OPLC sebastien.pioch@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-24
Thomas Pitot MEB thomas.pitot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Witold Podlejski EMBIO witold.podlejski@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Jean-christophe Poggiale EMBIO jean-christophe.poggiale@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-36
Anne Postec MEB anne.postec@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-77
Nathalie Pradel MEB nathalie.pradel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-81
Nathalie Prevot EMBIO nathalie.prevot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-26-70
Anne-helene Prime MEB anne-helene.prime@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Olivier Pringault MEB olivier.pringault@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-04
Elvira Pulido-villena CYBELE elvira.pulido@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-65
Bernard Queguiner CYBELE bernard.queguiner@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-68
Marianne Quemeneur MEB marianne.quemeneur@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-77
Celine Quentin OPLC celine.quentin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-27-78
Patrick Raimbault CEM patrick.raimbault@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-39
Christian Re EMBIO christian.re@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-13
Roland Redon CEM roland.redon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-23-18
Vincent Rey OPLC vincent.rey@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-64
Lauric Reynes EMBIO lauric.reynes@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-28
Simone Richard EMBIO simone.richard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-29-83
Martine Rodier EMBIO martine.rodier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Celine Rommevaux MEB celine.rommevaux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-90
Jean-francois Rontani CEM jean-francois.rontani@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-02
Vincent Rossi OPLC vincent.rossi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-28
Sandrine Ruitton EMBIO sandrine.ruitton@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-21
Marc Saillard OPLC marc.saillard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-25
Virginie Sanial CEM virginie.sanial@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-99
Isaac Sanou CEM isaac.sanou@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Natascha Schmidt CEM natascha.schmidt@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-23
Floriane Schreiber OPLC floriane.schreiber@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-27-91
Claire Seceh OPLC claire.seceh@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-
Richard Sempere CEM richard.sempere@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-88
Gwenola Simon MEB gwenola.simon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-08
Damien Sous OPLC damien.sous@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-21-09
Zsofia Steyer-nemeth Autre zsofia.steyer-nemeth@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Emilie Strady CEM emilie.strady@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Lea Sylvi MEB lea.sylvi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-12
Christian Tamburini MEB christian.tamburini@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-19
Isabelle Taupier-letage OPLC isabelle.taupier-letage@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-30-49-13
Gilles Tedeschi OPLC gilles.tedeschi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-89
Marc Tedetti CEM marc.tedetti@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-27
Delphine Thibault EMBIO delphine.thibault@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-26
Thierry Thibaut EMBIO thierry.thibaut@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-75
Melilotus Thyssen CYBELE melilotus.thyssen@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-16
Youri Timsit MEB youri.timsit@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-69
Natalia Torres-Rodriguez CEM natalia.torres-rodriguez@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Julien Touboul OPLC julien.touboul@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-25-94
Roxane Tzortzis OPLC roxane.tzortzis@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-12
Corinne Valette MEB corinne.valette@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-10
France Van-wambeke CYBELE france.van-wambeke@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-66
Frederic Vaultier CEM frederic.vaultier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-22
Katia Villion MEB katia.villion@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Thibaut Wagener CEM thibaut.wagener@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-03
Cathy Wimart-rousseau CEM cathy.wimart-rousseau@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-98
Bruno Zakardjian OPLC bruno.zakardjian@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-24-57