L'Annuaire de l'équipe MEB

Prénom Nom Equipe Courriel Téléphone
Harilanto Andrianjakarivony MEB harilanto.andry@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)760236700
Fabrice Armougom MEB fabrice.armougom@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-70
Aina Astorch MEB aina.astorch@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Marc Bally MEB marc.bally@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-03
Emeline Baptiste MEB emeline.baptiste@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Zouhaier Ben Ali Gam MEB zouhaier.ben-ali-gam@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4
Isabelle Biegala MEB isabelle.biegala@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-04
Guillaume Blanc MEB guillaume.blanc@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-45
Patricia Bonin MEB patricia.bonin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-52
Sonia Bouchard MEB sonia.bouchard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Christopher Burot MEB christopher.burot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-21
Lea Cabrol MEB lea.cabrol@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-58
Laurie Casalot MEB laurie.casalot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-08
Jean-luc Cayol MEB jean-luc.cayol@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-67
Emily Chase MEB emily.chase@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-45
Yannick Combet-Blanc MEB yannick.combet-blanc@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-16
Philippe Cuny MEB philippe.cuny@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-54
Sylvain Davidson MEB sylvain.davidson@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-16
Christelle Desnues MEB christelle.desnues@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-42
Alain Dolla MEB alain.dolla@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-74
Gael Erauso MEB gael.erauso@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-89
Maud Fiard MEB maud.fiard@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Elsa Gadoin MEB elsa.gadoin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Gregoire Gales MEB gregoire.gales@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-93-27
Marc Garel MEB marc.garel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-20
Helene Gaussier MEB helene.gaussier@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-87
Khalil Geballa MEB khalil.geballa@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Sophie Guasco MEB sophie.guasco@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-09
Julie Hardy MEB julie.hardy@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-16
Pascal Hingamp MEB pascal.hingamp@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-66
Agnes Hirschler MEB agnes.hirschler-rea@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-73
Laura Iborra MEB laura.iborra@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Natacha Jean MEB natacha.jean@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-20-29
Manon Joseph MEB manon.joseph@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-81
Marc Labat MEB marc.labat@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-15
Aurélien Lecoeuvre MEB aurelien.lecoeuvre@mio.osupytheas.fr
Magali Lescot MEB magali.lescot@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-06-66
Pierre-pol Liebgott MEB pierre-pol.liebgott@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-12-07-30-34
Jean Lorquin MEB jean.lorquin@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-75
Valerie Michotey MEB valerie.michotey@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-55
Cecile Militon MEB cecile.militon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-11
Benjamin Misson MEB benjamin.misson@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-94-14-67-46
Isabelle Navarro MEB isabelle.navarro@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Adama-diakhére Ngom MEB adama-diakhere.ngom@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)
Anne Postec MEB anne.postec@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-77
Nathalie Pradel MEB nathalie.pradel@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-81
Anne-helene Prime MEB anne-helene.prime@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-
Olivier Pringault MEB olivier.pringault@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-04
Marianne Quemeneur MEB marianne.quemeneur@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-85-77
Celine Rommevaux MEB celine.rommevaux@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-91-82-86-90
Gwenola Simon MEB gwenola.simon@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-08
Lea Sylvi MEB lea.sylvi@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-12
Christian Tamburini MEB christian.tamburini@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-19
Youri Timsit MEB youri.timsit@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)4-86-09-05-69
Corinne Valette MEB corinne.valette@mio.osupytheas.fr +33 (0)4 86 09 05 10
Katia Villion MEB katia.villion@mio.osupytheas.fr +33-(0)